Contact Us

Address

Campion Hall, Brewer Street, OX1 1QS

Google Map

Administration (first point of contact)

Mrs Trudi Preston
Phone: 01865 286100
Work Mobile: 07745 542752
Email: trudi.preston@campion.ox.ac.uk

Master

Revd Dr Nicholas Austin, SJ
Email: master@campion.ox.ac.uk

Superior of the Jesuit Community

Revd Dr Francis Turner, SJ
Email: fturnersj@jesuit.org.uk 

Assistant Master

Revd Dr Patrick Riordan, SJ
Email: patrick.riordan@campion.ox.ac.uk

Senior Tutor

Revd Philip Kennedy
Email: philip.kennedy@mansfield.ox.ac.uk

Bursar

Mr Alec Thorp
Email: bursar@campion.ox.ac.uk

Accountant and Admissions Administrator

Mrs Kim Bywaters
Email: accounts@campion.ox.ac.uk

Communications

Ms Yingying Jiang
Email: communications@campion.ox.ac.uk